Verkoop

 

Sander Bouman

s.bouman@wbtonline.nl

 

 

Patrick Boxem

p.boxem@wbtonline.nl

 

Jelger van Toor

j.vantoor@wbtonline.nl

 

Mitchel van der Windt

m.vanderwindt@wbtonline.nl

 

Gert Boxem

g.boxem@wbtonline.nl

 



 
 

Export

 

Sven Vlottes

s.vlottes@wbtonline.nl

 

Nelson da Cruz

n.dacruz@wbtonline.nl

 

Yannick Ravenstijn

y.ravenstijn@wbtonline.nl

 


Inkoop

 

Melvin Muller

m.muller@wbtonline.nl

 

Marcelino Seymor

m.seymor@wbtonline.nl

 

Bryn Siegersma

b.siegersma@wbtonline.nl

 

 

Erik Plank

e.plank@wbtonline.nl

 

Robert Boxem

r.boxem@wbtonline.nl

 


Magazijn

 

Jody Corver

j.corver@wbtonline.nl

 

Arjan vd Slot

 

Nelson do Rosario

 

 

Bryan Immerzeel

 

 

Marc Moerman

 

Casper Ketting

 

Jimmy van der Vaart

 

Juan Martin 

 


Administratie

 

Brian van den Berg

b.vandenberg@wbtonline.nl

 

Tineke Boxem

t.boxem@wbtonline.nl

 

Wendy Lankester

w.lankester@wbtonline.nl

 

 

Buitendienst / Technische dienst


Hilbert Boxem

h.boxem@wbtonline.nl

Tel: +316  15 13 96 73
Regio : Noord/Oost

 

Willem van Beekum

w.vanbeekum@wbtonline.nl

Tel: +316 23 95 13 06

Regio: West

 

 

Ard Biesheuvel

a.biesheuvel@wbtonline.nl

Tel: +316  82 04 85 45

Region : Noord/Oost

 

 

Ton Melsbach

t.melsbach@wbtonline.nl

 


ICT / Marketing


Richard Grundeken

r.grundeken@wbtonline.nl

 

Sammy Marcus

s.marcus@wbtonline.nl